Steering Commitee

Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee Members

Attorney General’s Office  

Debbie Tanaka   


The Center

Holly Reese


Clark County District Attorney’s Office-Retired

Barbara Aupperle


Division of Child and Family Services

Kelsey McCann-Navarro

Jean Booth


Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

Elynne Greene


Nevada Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

Judy Henderson


Nellis Air Force Base

Dana Seidlinger


 Washoe County District Attorney's Office 

Lori Fralick  


Victims of Crime Compensation

Rebecca Salazar

    For Questions Contact

    Kelsey McCann-Navarro